Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Kraig M. Schutter, President
The Masud Labor Law Group
4449 Fashion Square Boulevard
989-792-4499
Kschutter@masudlaborlaw.com

John Hunter, Jr , Treasurer
Team One Credit Union
4075 McCarty Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-799-9826
jhunter@teamonecu.org
Eric Sowatsky
Yeo & Yeo, P.C.
3023 Davenport
Saginaw, MI 48602
989-793-9830
erisow@yeoandyeo.com

Michael S. Rush
Junior Achievement of Central Michigan
309 E. Indian St.
Midland, MI48640-6823
989-631-0162, fax 989-631-6210
mike.rush@ja.org
Dr. Timothy G. Nash
Northwood University
4000 Whiting Drive,
Midland. MI 48640
989-837-4326
tgnash@northwood.edu

Danilo Sirias
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
989-964-6080
Dsirias@svsu.edu
Martha Zehnder Keller
Bavarian Inn Lodge
One Covered Bridge Lane
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989-480-7925
martha@bavarianinn.com
Magen Samyn
McLaren Bay Region
1900 Columbus Ave
Bay City, MI 48708
989-894-9551
magen.samyn@mclaren.org
Matt Felan
Great Lakes Bay Regional Alliance
177 Main St #3
Freeland, MI 48623
989-695-6100
mfelan@greatlakesbay.org
Marisa Horak Belotti
FP Horak
401 Saginaw St
Bay City, MI 48708
989-529-2832
mhorak@fphorak.com
Wayne Hofmann
Spence Brothers
417 McCoskry St
Saginaw, MI 48601
989-752-0400
waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com
Mike Dore
Berkshire Hathaway Realty
919 Saginaw St
Suite 101
Bay City, MI 48708

Jaime Frank, Administrator
Administrative Secretary SVSU Office of Continuing Education
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4048,
continuing-ed@svsu.edu