Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Wayne Hofmann- President
Spence Brothers
417 McCoskry St
Saginaw, MI 48601
W: 989-752-0400
C: 989-529-2913
waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com

Magen M. Samyn- Vice President
McLaren Bay Region
1900 Columbus Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708
W: 989-894-9551
C: 989-992-9231
magen.samyn@mclaren.org
John Hunter, Jr. - Treasurer
Team One Credit Union
4075 McCarty Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
W: 989-799-9826
jhunter@teamonecu.org
Becky Church
Midland Tomorrow
300 Rodd Street, Suite 201
Midland, MI 48640
W: 989-839-0340
C: 989-492-1395
church@midlandtomorrow.org
Ben Denay
Garber Management Group
999 S. Washington Ave.
Ste. 1
Saginaw, MI 48601
W: 989-497-6416
Matt Felan
Great Lakes Bay Regional Alliance
177 Main St #3
Freeland, MI 48623
989-695-6100
mfelan@greatlakesbay.org
Jaime Frank, Administrator
Administrative Secretary SVSU Office of Continuing Education
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4048,
continuing-ed@svsu.edu
Jimmy Green
Associated Builders & Contractors- CEO/President
7730 W Wackerly St.
Midland, MI 48642
W: 989-832-8879
C: 989-213-8879
jgreene@abcgmc.org
Veronica Horn
Saginaw Chamber of Commerce
515 N. Washington Ave.
Suite 300
Saginaw, MI 48607
W: 989-757-2113
C: 989-450-4750
veronica@saginawchamber.org
Dr. Timothy G. Nash
Northwood University
4000 Whiting Drive,
Midland. MI 48640
989-837-4326
tgnash@northwood.edu

Michael S. Rush
Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan
309 E. Indian St.
Midland, MI48640-6823
989-631-0162, fax 989-631-6210
mike.rush@ja.org
Christopher Sheridan
Yeo & Yeo, P.C.
3023 Davenport
Saginaw, MI 48602
989-793-9830
erisow@yeoandyeo.com

Danilo Sirias
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
989-964-6080
Dsirias@svsu.edu
Martha Zehnder Kaczynski
Bavarian Inn Lodge
One Covered Bridge Lane
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989-480-7925
martha@bavarianinn.com